Contacts

If you require further information about The Rivelin Valley Conservation Group and/or would like to become a member, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Chairman  Graham Appleby - (01142) 660203
  Email: rvcg.chair@btopenworld.com
Vice Chairman and Task Force Coordinator Keith Kendall - (01142) 307144
  Email: rvcg@supanet.com
Newsletter M. Sanderson - (01142) 306790
  Email: msanderson35@googlemail.com
Membership Christine & Graham Roe - (0114) 266 5473
  Email: g.roe@sheffield.ac.uk
Group Recorder Joan Buckland
  Email: joan.buckland@btinternet.com
Treasurer David Lyon (01142) 302660
  Email: david.lyon@talktalk.net
Planning Derek Hastings
   
Press Helen Beardmore
  Email: helen.beardmore@gmail.com
Conservation Advisor to RVCG Roger Kite (01142) 306194
  Email: rogerkite40@tiscali.co.uk
Website Jonathan Paragreen
  Email: rivelin.valley@gmail.com
Home
Programme
Recorder
Valley Walk
Newsletter
Task Force
Membership
Books and DVDs
Gallery
Links
Contacts
About RVCG

Make a donation to RVCG


Download ProgrammeDownload Programme
Download NewsletterDownload Newsletter